PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Apr 4

prayer for success showers

Father, Just as Your Son entrusted His spirit to You, I implicitly trust You with my life and my future. I know You will act speedily on my behalf in delivering me from perceived imminent peril. Nothing but a bright future awaits me. Even as I reflect on Good Friday representing Your Son’s death and burial, I find hope in Resurrection Sunday when He rose with all power in His hand and redeemed me from a life of limitation and eternal damnation. Amen. #showersblessing

Posted on April 4, 2015, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

