PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Apr 19

prayer for success showers

Father, You reward those who are diligent in their efforts and it is my diligent hands that brings me wealth. I’ve put my overalls on, rolled up my sleeves and I’m ready to get down to work. Thank You for anointing me with a great work ethic rooted in diligence, excellence, confidence, integrity, discipline, enthusiasm and determination on my pathway to success. Amen. #showersblessing #prayerforsuccess

Posted on April 19, 2015, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

