PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Jul 5

prayer for success showersFather, Regardless of what others call me, every single day I celebrate who You created me to be. I pray for those who feel the need to berate me. I’ve learned not to tolerate them if they cannot celebrate the awesomely wonderful person You created. You have given me the strength, confidence and courage to walk away and let them go. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on July 5, 2015, in Prayers For Success. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

