PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Jul 23

prayer for success showersFather, You are so extravagant and generous. You find joy and pleasure in giving extravagantly. Bless me with the same spirit of extravagant cheerful giving. With what measure I mete, it is measured unto me. I sow extravagantly and I reap extravagantly. You overwhelm me with more blessings than I could ever imagine. You always provide for me in every way with more than enough for me to share. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on July 23, 2015, in Prayers For Success. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

