PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Aug 19

prayer for success showers

Father, Thank You for a wealthy mindset with a stick to it never giving up attitude to succeed. I am not and will not be idle, slothful or lazy, but I am determined to exercise the gift of the power to get wealth. I will wake up early, stay up late and I am committed to use my skills, talents, gifts, might and wisdom as I dwell in the wealthy place of abundance and good success. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on August 19, 2015, in Prayers For Success. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

