PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Aug 20

prayer for success showersFather, I am fired up and ready for the challenge to be the entrepreneur You envisioned. It may not be easy and I will have to make sacrifices, but I am committed to endure all the way and to do whatever it takes to be successful. I will not give up. I will not surrender my dream of owning my own business. You created me to be an entrepreneur and an entrepreneur I will be. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on August 20, 2015, in Prayers For Success. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

