PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Nov 2

prayer for success showers

Father, Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! I can’t stop exclaiming my gratitude for all You have done and I can’t stop praising you. I never want to get so caught up in the busy-ness of living that I don’t stop each day to express my gratitude for all You are in my life. Bless me to be like the one leper who didn’t take You for granted, but who came back to say, “Thank You.” Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on November 2, 2015, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

