PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Nov 8

prayer for success showersFather, Every day I am so grateful to You for opening my eyes of enlightenment. I am not subjected to the temporariness of this world and its limitations. I am not fixated on those things I can see, but those things I cannot see. Those things I cannot see are more tangible for me becoming all You envisioned and experiencing the abundance of endless blessings inherent in the permanence of Your Word. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on November 8, 2015, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

