PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Nov 24

prayer for success showersFather, Thank You for loving me so much to reveal those areas I need Your help to walk the path of success. I courageously acknowledge them as I overcome daily by the blood of the lamb and the words of my testimony to experience victory in every area. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on November 24, 2015, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. As usual, seems like you’ve been eavesdropping in my prayer closet! I bless God for sending me 2 U! I want to be jus like u when I grow up! LOL! #keeppraying4me

Leave a Reply

