PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Feb 2

Father, I heard You loud and clear, “Get to work!” I’m revving it up and moving into action. I am not afraid or discouraged. I am strong and I will keep working because I know You are with me every step of the way. You have already supplied every resource for my success. Regardless of my previous efforts, it is going to be more than successful as I move forward. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

Posted on February 2, 2016, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

