PRAYER FOR SUCCESS May 1


Father, In You I live, move and have my being. Please show me how to move confidently and circumspectly within Your plans. I’ve been trying to achieve them on my own. I can’t do it without You. As long as my focus is steadfast on You, I can’t help but overcome every barrier trying to prevent me from experiencing great success. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

prayers-for-success-3-d-mobile promo-7

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on May 1, 2016, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment