PRAYER FOR SUCCESS May 3


Father, I have my sights on winning. I am not in a race of futility, but I am in this race to win! I no longer allow my past to prevent me for forging forward. There is a reason the past is called the past. It’s over! I will only take what is beneficial into my future. Everything else is left in the dust as I press towards the high mark of Your call to win. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

prayers-for-success-3-d-mobile promo-7

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on May 3, 2016, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment