PRAYER FOR SUCCESS September 25


Father, Every day I commit my works to You. Your grace, mercy, favor and love enables me to accomplish more and elevate me to operate on a level I had only imagined. Your supernatural blessing on my works provides me with a reservoir of resources, tools, skills, abilities, talents and relationships to receive the abundance of blessing You envisioned. Thank You for opening the windows of heaven and showering me with a blessing beyond my capacity to receive. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on September 25, 2016, in Prayers For Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

