Daily Archives: October 10, 2016

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS October 10


Father, What do you do when your job quits you? The only thing I know to do is to seek You for guidance, direction and strength. I’m not sure what to do, but I know that as long as I put You first I victoriously walk through this process to my next assignment. Every day I gain strength, courage and confidence, because You are with me every step of the way leading me down a path to experience good success. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

