PRAYER FOR SUCCESS December 30


Father, My success with my New Year’s resolutions can only be achieved as I team up with You. Daily I will seek You for guidance and direction. Thank You for Your blessing and favor to achieve all I endeavor in the upcoming year. Amen. #showersblessing #prayerforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on December 30, 2016, in assignment, Believe, blessing, creativity, destiny, faith, Goals, Prayers For Success, strategy, success, time management, witty ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment