Daily Archives: March 4, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS March 4


Father, Bless me with a servant’s heart; not looking to be served, but seeking to serve others. Bless me to exemplify true leadership with a spirit to serve others with a commitment to excellence in service. Bless me to treat customers, colleagues, those who work for and with me and anyone who comes into my sphere of influence with compassion and respect. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

