Daily Archives: March 20, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS March 20


Father, I choose every day to view the glass three-quarters full and not empty. My perception dictates my emotions and drives positive outcomes to me. I am experiencing incredible increase as You continually do exceeding abundantly more than I could ever ask or think. Each day, You make my way prosperous and I am experiencing stupendous success. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

