Daily Archives: April 19, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS April 19


Father, Sometimes it’s hard to respect authority when authority doesn’t respect me. Although I know they are Your emissaries that You placed in power, help me to do the right thing in hopes it will dispel their ignorance that I am a menace to society. Every day I exercise absolute freedom by serving You with all my heart, mind and soul; enabling me to respect the position of authority even when those in the position do not respect me. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

