PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Aug 5


Father, Teach me how to manage my time effectively as an entrepreneur who also works another job. Bless me with balance as I juggle these two obligations efficiently and with a spirit of excellence. Regardless if I am working for someone else or myself, I work to please You. Bless me to value and appreciate my job as a catalyst in realizing my dream as an entrepreneur. Amen.

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on August 5, 2017, in 360-degree, achieve, assignment, authenticity, authority, Believe, big doors, Boldness, business, commitment, confidence, courage, destiny, determined, Diligence, discernment, discipline, economic empowerment, Efficiency, Employment, empowerment, encouragement, Entrepreneur, faith, Goals, incredible increase, leadership, life journey, marketplace influencer, marketplace missionary, money, opportunities, passion, planning, potential, Prayers For Success, productivity, progressive, promotion, prosperous, provision, purpose, strategy, success, team, unity, wisdom, witty ideas, work, workplace and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

