Daily Archives: September 7, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Sep 7


Father, You’ve given me stewardship of people and their well-being depends on me serving them with excellence. Bless me not to see them as pawns, but bless me to see them as Your masterful creations. Bless me to never lose sight of the fact that I need them as much as they need us. Bless me to celebrate them with fairness and equality. Bless me not to discriminate, but to treat people as You ould having no respect of persons. Amen. #showersblessing #prayerforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

