Daily Archives: September 18, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS Sep 18


Father, I am a serial winner with winning aspirations that propels me to win every time. Thank You for giving me the winning play book.  Everything I need to win is in it. Every plan, goal, objective, strategy and tactical maneuver has been strategically outlined for me to experience illimitable success. I have no excuse. I am not running aimlessly with no finish in sight. I am not shadow boxing. I am purposeful in everything I do so I can win every day. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

