Daily Archives: June 2, 2016

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS June 2


Father, No longer will I wage this battle in the finiteness of my power, strength and might. I am strengthened in the power of Your might as every tactical maneuver waged against me is annihilated. I am steadfast. I will not cower and run. I will not cave in and give up. I face every obstacle with the assurance, confidence and courage that I am already victoriously successful. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.