PRAYER FOR SUCCESS November 25


Father, I shout with joyful thanksgiving about Your loving-kindness and your tender mercies. Your mercies are new every morning. I am so thankful that You load me up with new benefits and witty ideas. Every day I delight myself in You and every desire of my heart is honored. I am in utter amazement every day of Your expansiveness. You are awesome! You are wonderful! You are amazing! Thank You God! Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on November 25, 2016, in blessing, faith, Prayers For Success, success, Thankful and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment