Daily Archives: January 4, 2017

PRAYER FOR SUCCESS January 4


Father, Just do it resonates in my spirit! Whatever You tell me to do, I will just do it. I will not be afraid, discouraged nor dismayed. I will just do it. I won’t come back with a whole lot of “what ifs”. I will just do it. I no longer just sit wondering what to do, because You have given me precise instructions. I will just do it. I am relentless! I am unstoppable! I will just do it and experience great success! Amen. #showersblessing #prayerforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.