PRAYER FOR SUCCESS May 5


Father, No longer will what I see distract me from what you are saying. Even in perceived darkness, I trust, hear and allow Your Spirit to lead and guide me. I am no longer afraid of the dark. It’s in the darkness I move circumspectly, as my visions and dreams become my reality. Amen. #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on May 5, 2017, in achieve, assignment, authenticity, authority, Believe, big doors, blessing, Boldness, business, commitment, confidence, courage, determined, dream, economic empowerment, empowerment, Entrepreneur, faith, Goals, life journey, marketplace influencer, marketplace missionary, opportunities, passion, Prayers For Success, prosperous, purpose, success, vision and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment