PRAYER FOR SUCCESS May 8


Father, I may dream in the dark, but I live those dreams in full-living color. Regardless if I can see nothing but darkness, my faith allows my heart to envision nothing but the light of the abundance of Your blessing. My dreams become reality, enabling my eyes to envision what my heart conceived in darkness. Amen.  #showersblessing #prayersforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on May 8, 2017, in achieve, Believe, blessing, business, Create, creativity, dream, economic empowerment, empowerment, Entrepreneur, faith, Goals, imagine, life journey, marketplace influencer, marketplace missionary, Prayers For Success, prosperous, purpose, riches, success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment