PRAYER FOR SUCCESS January 10


Father, I am excited that You are a big God who delivers big. I ask big and I receive big. I seek out big things and big things come to me. I knock on big doors and big doors are flung open to me. I have big expectations because I serve a big God who does exceedingly abundantly above all I could ever ask, think, imagine or dream. Amen. #showersblessing #prayerforsuccess

 

Be the first to get an autographed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success. These bold powerful declarative prayers are designed to empower and transform you for illimitable success every day of the year. Pre-order your signed copy Prayers for Success: Igniting the World to Achieve Success today.

Posted on January 10, 2017, in Believe, Boldness, dream, faith, hope, imagine, Prayers For Success, success, Thankful, vision and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment